P8 and Information Governance Business Analyst

    MidAmerican Energy

    This position champions the best practices of information governance and information management...

    View Ad



    City Law Department - Lincoln, NE

    The City of Lincoln Law Department seeks a responsible, self-starter to assume the Paralegal positio...

    View Ad


    County Records Specialist III

    Lancaster County Clerk

    The Lancaster County Clerk's Office is seeking applicants for a County Records Specialist III.&...

    View Ad



    Chapter Awards

    Each year the Nebraska Chapter of ARMA recognizes individuals who have made significant contributions to the Chapter, ARMA International, or to the RIM profession.

    Congratulations to this years winners!

    Award 2017 Winner
    Chapter Leader of the Year Kim Perkins - Northern Natural Gas
    Chapter Member of the Year Mary Beth Foral - First National Bank of Omaha
    Darold Nelson Distinguished Service Cindy Dulas - NE Dept of Environmental Quality
    Special Awards Donna Widhalm - Board Recognition
      Kim Perkins - Board Recognition
      Shawnna Steinman - Graphic Artist of the Year
      Amber Roberts - Chauffeur Award
    Phil Evans Most Supportive Member  
    Bill Ptacek Award  
    Rookie of the Year