Rookie of the Year Award

    This is an award that is only given when the awards committee feels there is a deserving recipient. It is given to a person who has volunteered and taken on responsibility on their own within their first year as a member to improve the Nebraska Chapter. This award recognizes a new or fairly new Chapter member for their initial effort in support of ARMA as a new volunteer or contributor.


    Year Winner Employer
    Tracy Beldgarde
    2016   Allison Loseke Cline Williams Law Firm
    2015 Jodi Lang Ameritas Life Insurance
    2014 Jennifer Kirkpatrick   Nebraska State Patrol
    2014 Kyle McConnell unknown
    2012 Carol White Metropolitan Community College
    2011 Sam DelSenno Continuum Worldwide
    2010 Cori Brock Sarpy County
    2009 Rachelle Mathes Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
    2007 Laura Fahey Northern Natural Gas
    2006 Anissa Rasmussen Nebraska Department of Economic Development
    2005 Jacque Hornung Ameritas Life Insurance
    2004 Cynthia Hume Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
    2004 Barb May Centris Federal Credit Union
    2004 Donna Russell McGrath North
    2003 Renee Lansman Sarpy County
    2002 Cheri Adams Teledyne ISCO, Inc.
    2001 Jerry Petersen Ameritas Life Insurance
    2000 Ron York Benson Records Management Center
    1999 Bertie O’Donnell Mutual of Omaha
    1998 Joanna Blackburn Mutual of Omaha